Our Team

Yorihiro Nishide
Managing Director

Director and Managing Director since 1st April 2013. Mr Nishide is a senior manager within the Construction Machinery Department of Marubeni Corporation, Tokyo.

ynishide@hcma.com.au

Craig Gee
Director & General Manager
B. Business (Finance), Master of Management - Finance MGSM, Finance & Treasury Association - Member, CPA Australia - Associate Member

Over 25 years heavy equipment finance and structured finance experience. Previously Director of Operations and GM of Mining Finance at Komatsu Australia Corporate Finance (1994 to 2008). Previously with Societe Generale Australia Ltd and Security Pacific Australia Ltd.

craig.gee@marubenifinance.com.au

Sutha Veluppillai
Company Accountant
B. Business, CPA

11 years in equipment finance. Previously senior financial accountant with CNH Capital.

sutha.veluppillai@marubenifinance.com.au

Jane Seymour
Lease Administration Manager

Over 20 years equipment finance industry experience. Previously Lease Administration Manager at Komatsu Australia Corporate Finance for 10 years.

jane.seymour@marubenifinance.com.au

Alan Hulme
Account Manager - QLD, NSW & ACT

Over 35 years finance industry experience. Previously 15 years with Caterpillar Financial Australia.

alan.hulme@marubenifinance.com.au

Peter Taylor
Account Manager - WA & NT
B.Commerce

Over 25 years equipment finance industry experience with Bank West and Capital Finance.

peter.taylor@marubenifinance.com.au

David Ashman
Account Manager - VIC, TAS & SA
Fellow of the Australian Banking & Finance Association, B. Commerce, MBA

Over 25 years experience in the equipment finance industry, previously held senior positions within the asset finance division of ANZ Bank Group, and he was previously a director of Crediflex.

david.ashman@marubenifinance.com.au

Hitachi, Bell, John Deere, John Deere